ALERT

VisaHQ.co.uk > Embassies > Belgium Embassy in United Kingdom

Belgium Embassy in United Kingdom

Live help:
020 7148 6117

Belgium Embassy United Kingdom
17, Grosvenor Crescent
SW1X 7EE
London
United Kingdom
Phone+44-20-747-03700
Fax+44-20-747-03795
Emaillondon@diplobel.fed.be
Post address
Website URLhttp://diplomatie.belgium.be/united_kingdom
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United Kingdom
47, Gilnahirk Park - Belfast County Down BT5 7 DY Northern Ireland
Belfast
County Down
United Kingdom
Phone+44-28-905-08992
Fax+44-28-256-53722
Emailvdv@ntlworld.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United Kingdom
76 Moss Lane, Bramhall, Stockport
SK7 1EJ
Manchester
United Kingdom
Phone+44-16-143-95999
Fax
Emailjohn@jmeeus.co.uk
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United Kingdom
30 Cloth Market
NE1 1EE
Newcastle-upon-Tyne
United Kingdom
Phone+44-19-123-28345
Fax+44-19-126-17704
Emaildavid.bradshaw@hay-kilner.co.uk
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United Kingdom
c/o IMCS UK Ltd, Suite 106, 151 High Street
SO14 2BT
Southampton
United Kingdom
Phone+44-23-807-77422
Fax+44-23-800-51333
Emailpetergreen@imcsuk.biz
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United Kingdom
c/o Experience Scotland Travel Services, 2 West Street
EH26 9DL Penicuik
Edinburgh
United Kingdom
Phone+44-19-686-79969
Fax+44-19-686-77638
Emailconsulbelgiumscotland@gmail.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United Kingdom
47, Irish Town
P.O. Box 185
Gibraltar
United Kingdom
Phone+35-02-007-8353
+35-02-007-8646
Fax+35-02-007-7838
Emailpimossi@smith-imossi.gi
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United Kingdom
Westwood House, Annie Med Lane, South Cave
HU15 2HG
Kingston-upon-Hull
United Kingdom
Phone+44-14-304-71928
Fax+44-87-042-92148
Emailconsulbelgium@blcc.co.uk
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Belgium Consulate United Kingdom
22 Grenville Street
JE4 8PX Jersey
P.O. Box 87
Saint Helier
United Kingdom
Phone+44-15-346-02401
Fax+44-15-345-01922
Emailalan.binnington@rbc.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes